Add system headers
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Sat, 11 Jul 2009 17:54:15 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 12 Jul 2009 23:49:32 +0000 (17:49 -0600)
commitd58dc56d9986ab863065e5f3d8f926a25aa5b5bf
treecac16071265cf6aaa492fa3bf5751431473f7cc6
parent42d64b5b1f9944fe35bd6358ebeba9a24162243e
Add system headers

There are a number of places in the tree which are missing system
headers such as <unistd.h> <ctype.h> and <dirent.h>. Add these.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/62
Verified-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
20 files changed:
src/afs/UKERNEL/afs_usrops.c
src/auth/cellconfig.c
src/auth/ktc.c
src/gtx/input.c
src/libadmin/pts/afs_ptsAdmin.c
src/libadmin/test/vos.c
src/rx/rx_pthread.c
src/rx/rx_user.c
src/rxkad/rxkad_client.c
src/rxkad/ticket.c
src/util/hostparse.c
src/viced/callback.c
src/vol/clone.c
src/vol/daemon_com.c
src/vol/fssync-server.c
src/vol/nuke.c
src/vol/partition.c
src/vol/purge.c
src/volser/vol_split.c
src/volser/volmain.c