afs: Slight adjustments in afs_GetDCache
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 15:52:47 +0000 (10:52 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 18:20:54 +0000 (11:20 -0700)
commitd5c13a0f3ce7d9f0a01820ff9c12dfb1cbc12047
tree5526ad0bc7a32b9f8a38b398448c6239194b4f09
parente53221d9a82fd8e3d545704abae51cc844bc31a3
afs: Slight adjustments in afs_GetDCache

maxGoodSize is only used in one block, so move the decl to that block.
Adjust some of the comments to more accurately reflect what's going
on.

Change-Id: Ifee3a6f98158a314cef6d241c53a0f881f4f2d2b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6936
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Alistair Ferguson <alistair.ferguson@mac.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/afs_dcache.c