rx mutex inversion fix
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 18:47:35 +0000 (14:47 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 03:23:42 +0000 (20:23 -0700)
commitd5ce8d19ace9b87816dd36663420136f5f2ad746
tree054a2d52e7f9759f2a05e6c7077b314bf26a0019
parent862e29a98aee72918fc25e960556f732ba80522c
rx mutex inversion fix

as discovered by Benjamin Kaduk, we were usually holding rx_refcnt_mutex
but briefly, and here we held it longer, and thus around acquiring freepktQ
mutex. undo it by simply setting STATE_RESET sooner as newcall does.

Change-Id: I3ae6fce1832d79c7cf17e93831cf8f30aebeb82b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3219
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/rx/rx.c