Windows: Updates to Windows ChangeLog
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 21:32:31 +0000 (17:32 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 02:37:23 +0000 (19:37 -0700)
commitd605bf109db15e535618847baadffb35a92ed41a
treecdb917f4450e0ab2f2da4d3b65ee4d975267223d
parent9473089bdf1997b2f43e3ea368907c6cdc0fa582
Windows: Updates to Windows ChangeLog

1.5.6200

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/345
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
doc/txt/winnotes/afs-changes-since-1.2.txt