libadmin: Remove unused error codes
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:00:30 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 19:17:34 +0000 (12:17 -0700)
commitd6b1573995120cc8167bb87032274e04bd918880
tree6b6ed5f4dd5301c86079377d3421f82ed6fbe04a
parentfa71561e493003585e977bdf0e513b0979319a72
libadmin: Remove unused error codes

A number of functions in the libadmin vos implementation set up
error values, and assign them to 0, but never actually use them
for anything (either further assignment, or returning to the user)
So, just remove these unecessary variables, and make gcc 4.6.0 a
little happier.

Change-Id: Ia4a4a7d8cda855d904f2a84092928f227ea83f3b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4994
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/libadmin/vos/vsprocs.c