Fix checked build of vldb_check
authorRod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 17:30:39 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 18:06:31 +0000 (11:06 -0700)
commitd6f5e5e64b3f1b00560bbfeb6fa8dd85814b5b03
treeb46806edb898b58bf17b3574b6b08c978491918e
parent5158766dce97570e51fc3abb2c8b3405fe7c299e
Fix checked build of vldb_check

Checkin http://gerrit.openafs.org/#change,2027 appears to have caused
issues with the checked build for vldb_check.

This fixed is by reflecting the structure change into vldb_check

Change-Id: I12343be8a3a31cb2f6474115a8d9137dadd4ae2d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2280
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vlserver/vldb_check.c