VAllocVnode error handling
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 00:49:41 +0000 (20:49 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 16:44:02 +0000 (09:44 -0700)
commitd730f7ceb586ac12d5f04dc5ab294f5d4f449334
tree0fad8b45ce92d075f0772e37daeed45a5256c3ac
parenta309e274632993c5aeec04c6e090f5ac95837a40
VAllocVnode error handling

avoid growing a volume index too large. handle errors other than just by
dropping a core

Change-Id: Id1bf7a1a40672b6b960cc0d7a1cd54f48ab0b50a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2291
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/vnode.c