tests: Add existing-database test for pt_util 01/14801/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 20:14:54 +0000 (14:14 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 8 Oct 2021 04:05:02 +0000 (00:05 -0400)
commitd731d3c5bcd0122190f1865f14bcc04b5e532b4c
tree52520b9b84941e2d9376684b971d71a7abc6baca
parent21df433134a059de8d3b3b46bb0892b34d910364
tests: Add existing-database test for pt_util

Our current tests for pt_util use pt_util to generate a prdb, and then
check the output of pt_util against that created database. Add a new
test that runs pt_util against an existing database (with the same
test data), to make sure that pt_util is still using the same db
format.

Change-Id: I4dbe7f3b5080ee6ff1f9509992b5686fc8381da0
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14801
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
tests/ptserver/db.prtiny/prdb.DB0 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ptserver/pt_util-t