Windows: Missing lock in AFSNotifyRename
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 20:33:33 +0000 (15:33 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 22:18:15 +0000 (14:18 -0800)
commitd733f9daed95feef2eefb3d68dc16607b1321142
tree014f5935c54dfbb508e639a6492e13a7454f21e8
parent8245b2bc7aab4553f368470d97d0110f9daa4fe9
Windows: Missing lock in AFSNotifyRename

If the ParentObjectInformation and TargetParentObjectInformation
are different, the TreeLock for each must be held.

Change-Id: Iac9910d838f8f35b286e4e40009cfd547ed8a438
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8479
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCommSupport.cpp