Windows: Kill AFS_LARGEFILES preprocessor symbol
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 12:31:22 +0000 (08:31 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 13:01:45 +0000 (06:01 -0700)
commitd73bd5778a22f574a6f065a18f18d4379e9ffb4a
treed5b69d471f43915f3823aabffa96b2bf267a6adc
parentfc9aa428f4f9a5b5188ace7bfb0301a3a184e9c0
Windows: Kill AFS_LARGEFILES preprocessor symbol

All builds define AFS_LARGEFILES so kill the symbol and
discard the !AFS_LARGEFILES source code.

Change-Id: I36a2131e30b24d3d1a8f37f5629795bdd92c6b27
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2910
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.c
src/WINNT/afsd/smb.c
src/WINNT/afsd/smb3.c