Fix objdir builds
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 24 Apr 2010 16:34:02 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 24 Apr 2010 17:20:14 +0000 (10:20 -0700)
commitd77c69504bed925ab420c5bac84d7ef23aff4417
tree6985600ba93668da9df5ffb04068df1aadc0222f
parentbf53b0882b7ef3d6e25500e968d007f464be5c04
Fix objdir builds

Change f2db78a346112f5320efc6f0b6b9fe4ae0d893d3 included hard
references to compilation sources with no srcdir prefix, and so
broke objdir builds. Fix this so that we can build outside the
source tree again.

Change-Id: Iaae2d4a1047cc2ac0f5f4aae92cadc1f2a0d09e2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1826
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/ptserver/Makefile.in