afscp: Correctly advertise local addresses
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 17:33:48 +0000 (12:33 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 21:33:08 +0000 (14:33 -0700)
commitd7c79cec8295dd34fb97e6f22bfcc69dccb9f4c4
tree4c5a8004d7635ac35b780d1aa2d6a21628cd5cba
parent0b958626014b9fabb7bd4c4b925838462dc09d82
afscp: Correctly advertise local addresses

afscp was reporting its local address list in net-byte order, and then
giving that list as a response to RXAFSCB_WhoAreYou. Instead, convert
the addresses to host-byte order, since XDR takes care of endianness
foo.

Change-Id: I5d7d57f811ccaeada235e694ec5f343c1ac535b7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2206
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/tests/afscp_callback.c