disconnected fix prototype warning
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 19:47:41 +0000 (15:47 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 20:05:36 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
commitd815833f9db0f91511390251932cfe0a83189a23
tree3ea41d24666add881cf5ba7b268fe1affb01b7b7
parent52fe3b27489f113c0f7488c5b78fd95a18d44831
disconnected fix prototype warning

supporting disconnected in ukernel uncovered this
warning from lack of a prototype

Change-Id: I81d287a8e4466270906fe67f8a1f2f6406fec430
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2401
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/dir/dir.c
src/dir/dir.h