Unused variable cleanup
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 02:28:29 +0000 (22:28 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 14:56:07 +0000 (07:56 -0700)
commitd82e9c851c4d8ad765a0a81b9d5f290d184b7b07
tree7753c4276bc62bab90684484a3a932544cc1ec39
parent38a641bd6b41fe37a8be1614578efa9cb8b6da53
Unused variable cleanup

Eliminate some warnings for unused variables.  In most cases the
variables are not used at all and are removed; in a few cases the
declarations need to be ifdef'ed to follow the code that uses them.
For a typical build here this removes 24 warnings.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/232
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
13 files changed:
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c
src/aklog/aklog_main.c
src/bucoord/commands.c
src/kauth/read_passwd.c
src/libadmin/pts/afs_ptsAdmin.c
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx_pthread.c
src/uss/uss_ptserver.c
src/uss/uss_vol.c
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c
src/viced/host.c
src/viced/viced.c
src/volser/volmain.c