rx: Indent dpf definition
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 17:40:41 +0000 (13:40 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 19:25:50 +0000 (12:25 -0700)
commitd8434eefa78f3e3d4b3d0e265aa47d0617fcc4aa
treeb549521b3bf31bc899cd0f7e95395728c006bd65
parent63592f0bfd903f6c7019317bb61294688ceb2958
rx: Indent dpf definition

Indent the CPP macros that define dpf() so that it's a little bit
clearer what's going on.

Change-Id: If2ccd637ac063c8400a16725972418224e9c5140
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2955
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/rx/rx_globals.h