roken: Add *progname() to shared library exports
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 21:49:08 +0000 (17:49 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 10:41:46 +0000 (03:41 -0700)
commitd88682e803912451880c3a9c2b07a01abaebe984
tree0cfd85aa551089fa1ce91015db286c49b5cc714c
parent5743c96bdea2e9aafeeeec3a1b4377d8860ef437
roken: Add *progname() to shared library exports

Add rk_getprogname and rk_setprogname to the set of shared
library exports in libroken

Change-Id: I1fd26c59b26a256b2070bfdc14dfaa5f82fb8002
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5661
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/roken/librokenafs.map