Windows: Implement SRVSVC and WKSSVC RPC interfaces
authorAsanka Herath <asanka@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 02:56:42 +0000 (22:56 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 22:35:15 +0000 (15:35 -0700)
commitd8c70aa2c34c223d04f5dc1e2999e1489cb05f3b
treeecada85533938e54012b2eb0e97bb3d4f08abf0c
parentb4975a6a7c4fc3ffa025d2faee148449f26a21f1
Windows: Implement SRVSVC and WKSSVC RPC interfaces

Windows uses RPC over SMB to communicate with file servers for
administrative tasks including enumeration and queries of file
server shares.  This patch implements support for RPC over SMB
and partially implements the SRVSVC and WKSSVC RPC interfaces.

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/301
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
19 files changed:
src/WINNT/afsd/.gitignore
src/WINNT/afsd/NTMakefile
src/WINNT/afsd/afsd_init.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_btree.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_btree.h
src/WINNT/afsd/ms-srvsvc.idl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsd/ms-wkssvc.idl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsd/msrpc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsd/msrpc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsd/rpc_srvsvc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsd/rpc_wkssvc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsd/smb.c
src/WINNT/afsd/smb.h
src/WINNT/afsd/smb3.c
src/WINNT/afsd/smb3.h
src/WINNT/afsd/smb_rpc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsd/smb_rpc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/NTMakefile.version-NOCML