update VAllocVnode logging
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 21:42:13 +0000 (17:42 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 21:44:21 +0000 (14:44 -0700)
commitd8cde43ed0fcdb1168deae2179e638667bab37ad
tree7f6e39de24d436a8d2ccccd4011ec1ac796eafe4
parentc8ce42242873e3b21443ad7a5d1e1bb5e7b28e60
update VAllocVnode logging

move the log message i added to the correct place and put one where
it came from. oops

Change-Id: Ieb78d8cc076dbc2279922b0909546878b9ee005e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2327
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/vnode.c