Windows: always set reparse point attrib for symlink
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 23:27:42 +0000 (19:27 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 04:21:46 +0000 (21:21 -0700)
commitd8f357b9838509c5a5cfa22a85dffcd962804025
tree4b57646214d64deb92a85ac94d081419ac021dec
parente39e8bb5b2f08281bc1d91c9209a1a3f1b463af2
Windows: always set reparse point attrib for symlink

Make sure that we always set the reparse point attribute
for symlinks in directory enumerations and attribute queries.

Change-Id: Ie7520cef64793e3385f229934189fc56a3edb584
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5793
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSDirControl.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp