Windows: use cm_GetVolume / cm_PutVolume
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:52:23 +0000 (09:52 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 22:17:01 +0000 (15:17 -0700)
commitd914034d4c5fd48fb89b1380da24984a520bae33
treee9d129a432d807c3a3ff3eaff28bfde616d3d23e
parent2b798792fb56c5feda8e68dd433c82f43b1698aa
Windows: use cm_GetVolume / cm_PutVolume

Instead of locally incrementing and decrementing the cm_volume
refCount field use cm_GetVolume and cm_PutVolume.  Doing so makes
it easier to see if there is an imbalance.

Change-Id: Id62e42a74a9b1d9865a00dae177550a93e6e0f08
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8345
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_volume.c