bozo: Log a warning if the bosserver is not started in restricted mode 62/14762/4
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 15:47:04 +0000 (11:47 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 17:36:37 +0000 (13:36 -0400)
commitd91b92e308dc2ac2e489581839c1fc1bf9147e16
treecdea66aabff0219e0daa46a2d39fb3ae2d61a8c0
parent381597851b659f00747b22efc24240073c4403ce
bozo: Log a warning if the bosserver is not started in restricted mode

Log a warning to the BosLog when the bosserver is not started in
restricted mode to encourage admins to enable restricted mode.

Also, log a notice when restricted mode is enabled to reassure admins
restricted mode is enabled on start up.

Change-Id: I2cbe0b95f44476d21215204f5ef186b07bba9b69
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14762
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/bozo/bosserver.c