Unix CM: Make cache bypass build again
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 6 Feb 2010 13:04:50 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 18:10:32 +0000 (10:10 -0800)
commitd9af80b0bbc1a43a8da02cadb2d8841fe54bf0de
tree0ed589d48c9504831799c8bd3362fc568085fc39
parent6011b3a325b64b2f9527b3e492b77b879ce2ec0b
Unix CM: Make cache bypass build again

My recent afs_pioctl changes broke the build when cache bypass is
enabled. Fix this.

Change-Id: I515ff3c743d8f63c086ead86991ad6cd9faaab93
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1280
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c