tools/dumpscan/pathname.c: properly check strdup() return value
authorNickolai Zeldovich <nickolai@csail.mit.edu>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 04:45:11 +0000 (23:45 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 16:34:40 +0000 (08:34 -0800)
commitd9cc9c9dee9ad0213ddd39174e81d01b9707937b
treeb1bdc0977d03594dbb8fc479746f1f488441a767
parent0e83cde60e6e91fbe20ffac0f0a77afe8497d950
tools/dumpscan/pathname.c: properly check strdup() return value

Fix the check for strdup() running out of memory.

Change-Id: I4e2d83036095c7b292ee4c386d8ed7b16ec75067
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8880
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/tools/dumpscan/pathname.c