rx nat event connection reference
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 18:31:49 +0000 (14:31 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 11:32:26 +0000 (04:32 -0700)
commitd9cf88428aa542d1cd304e82f02333eced0194ae
tree4c5fbc78074c62ab119dc98dd1394e145b71ea4a
parentbe2c1ea5ef4a7afb315c2220c4de4b73cfb10894
rx nat event connection reference

hold a conn ref for the nat ping event. don't renew if the connection
is being garbage-collected.

Change-Id: I45ebf7b8d0362e409094666f186e6b4d58cc906a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1573
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/rx/rx.c