OS Preference pane clean for final version
authorClaudio Bisegni <Claudio.Bisegni@lnf.infn.it>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 07:57:52 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 08:14:40 +0000 (01:14 -0700)
commitd9d3902894d1bde920feda7f5f1a798037b52cf8
treedbc0732fbc6e6283fe9183370bb15ef6c0e438de
parent45e98a4455e1da7e79b70a4c42dccb07ab9102a6
OS Preference pane clean for final version

Has been removed from license file the reference to menucracker for hack NSMenuExtra, that is no more needed.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/547
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSBackgrounder/resource/Info.plist
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSCommanderPref.m
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/OpenAFS.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/license.rtf [moved from src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/licenza.rtf with 100% similarity]