Windows: NPCancelConnection set correct length
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 13:34:53 +0000 (09:34 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 22:39:06 +0000 (15:39 -0700)
commitda00d719a77607d8873067902f5db5bff02d0e99
tree672d6c4250dc83ef9e03969b11816fc32ffa95a9
parent3acd9b854e05748578f8291200fad8c6650e9b14
Windows: NPCancelConnection set correct length

The RemoteNameLength passed in the IOCTL_AFS_CANCEL_CONNECTION call
must not include the trailing NUL.  NPGetConnection() returns the
size of the buffer used which does include the trailing NUL.

Change-Id: Ic5eae51aade91db4a799bea83d898af6fbc37504
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5806
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/npdll/AFS_Npdll.c