Windows: avoid GetComputerNameW call for all ioctl
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 17:01:38 +0000 (12:01 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 06:31:34 +0000 (22:31 -0800)
commitda17eb6c8619c0f781cd4601c0da1258043aa475
tree2797511826b395a91c936d752e306df6c168b7f8
parent12e2a3abe7ca640a7cef2630039c06964f779f17
Windows: avoid GetComputerNameW call for all ioctl

Cache the value of GetComputerNameW() to avoid repeated calls
for each and every redirector ioctl request.

Change-Id: I4476db982897a631510eba7d859385268b16ce34
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6708
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRIoctl.c