viced: Yell when we GetSomeSpace_r
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 20:16:16 +0000 (14:16 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 12:03:20 +0000 (04:03 -0800)
commitda3f8d86dd216a90bc400367b7b95e9a427f99e8
tree12b668ba949a6f82a947dfbc6413ad9a1360f31e
parentb8e7d61965564557160dcc69301e35ab62ea0510
viced: Yell when we GetSomeSpace_r

A GetSomeSpace_r call indicates we don't have enough callbacks
configured. For many people, this can happen without the administrator
realizing anything is wrong, since we never give any indication that
something is amiss, unless the administrator checks the xstat
statistics.

Since this can indicate a serious performance problem, yell in the log
when this happens. Only do it once, so we don't spam the log.

Change-Id: I5c881a3c127c20b4f086d59bf3768864307efe92
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6334
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/viced/callback.c