Windows: AFSCleanup calls AFSDeleteFcbExtents
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 08:00:48 +0000 (03:00 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 22:04:27 +0000 (14:04 -0800)
commitda6c8d57287392c0e7d0c512dab5bcf019421f81
treefcfd3b8726044eb6cfe58f720f2199ab3d98be3e
parent037d568de530603299b1dd3be6fd623ca81c25c5
Windows: AFSCleanup calls AFSDeleteFcbExtents

When the hard link count of the file drops to zero, call
AFSDeleteFcbExtents() instead of AFSTearDownFcbExtents()
because the file has been deleted and the extents have been
implicitly released.

Change-Id: I4198ece075a23850699ae188943d06df7bf4c668
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8565
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCleanup.cpp