bucoord_prototypes.h is a new public header file.
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 19:47:35 +0000 (15:47 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 20:14:23 +0000 (14:14 -0600)
commitdae49105c81b526f7fb3c3832984e9411c5c7ac2
treef720cfa52ef71edaad6a595657e2026cb723f4a2
parent73cef96bb335056963c31a6ec382cb4fa969b29e
bucoord_prototypes.h is a new public header file.

Install bucoord_prototypes.h to the include/afs directory.

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/43
Verified-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/bucoord/NTMakefile