rx: Remove duplicate security layer check
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:52:46 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 20:36:28 +0000 (13:36 -0700)
commitdaeb917110f6b358d505eef50088bbb4573a6130
treeaa44505d4470dc56f247331de8d1c4ec75587056
parent3c6570413c94afe4107634e9ca3f923f3cd30c21
rx: Remove duplicate security layer check

rxi_FindConnection checks that the connection it returns has a
security layer matching that of the incoming packet. Don't duplicate
this check within the rxi_ReceivePacket code.

Change-Id: I03e7d50ecf84f638d8e222d77defc25b8a58627a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8298
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/rx/rx.c