vol: Add VGetVolumeTimed
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 22:34:40 +0000 (17:34 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 17:29:49 +0000 (09:29 -0800)
commitdb6ee95864a8fc5f33b7e95c19c8ff5058d37e92
tree3bbed4bc0ff53b1c188722938c5f141b49c0d380
parent9266a08d8c77376c95085b16af492f9b055873a4
vol: Add VGetVolumeTimed

Replace the VGetVolumeNoWait interface with the more general
VGetVolumeTimed interface, which allows for waiting for offlining
volume for arbitrary amounts of time (instead of just "waiting
forever" or "not waiting at all"). Also add VOL_CV_TIMEDWAIT and
VTimedWaitStateChange_r as necessary to implement this.

Change-Id: I3d9ea7a89f16ec5fd185eae7679e84033eb2d581
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3214
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c
src/vol/volume.c
src/vol/volume.h
src/vol/volume_inline.h