Windows: save fid/type for redirector invalidation
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 05:12:39 +0000 (00:12 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 16:25:34 +0000 (08:25 -0800)
commitdb9e5775dd26e6362820b7267f8d971f62dfe2ed
tree4c72a0f4b36d5dd804d4589170aba031c322d531
parent0b2639ff4fd732dfac2c1dc058d6c517cc966737
Windows: save fid/type for redirector invalidation

Must save the fid/type fields of the cm_scache_t object before
recycling in order to invalidate the contents in the redirector.

Change-Id: I7914faaa80082033044980deb471eaffbddf3cfc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6359
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_callback.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.c