Windows: Remove dead code in AFSRead.cpp
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 5 May 2012 17:50:36 +0000 (13:50 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 6 May 2012 15:41:06 +0000 (08:41 -0700)
commitdbab42ca724668a8d0b0e33dd998fa9312b781d1
tree3da33cd2a302a06e88b9297fb5f9ac784a42efd4
parent4cdb94dbc4f7cfc13c9f3e07929adcd96b3df1c8
Windows: Remove dead code in AFSRead.cpp

Change-Id: I9ebaf0a43b0b14c11fc7d1b0935a8d436e70e900
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7351
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSRead.cpp