build fix on older linux
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 18:45:22 +0000 (14:45 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 9 Jul 2010 03:03:26 +0000 (20:03 -0700)
commitdbcd822a484a0193539be2a96e4db39a003cc9e6
treed46b7d5b4c5dc35a2fd59d0bd6f0fdaed319b15d
parentd0a9585f9305ae0ebdf958a30e4581e3c24e0de1
build fix on older linux

The commit d0abe56aa47d4561ba57527d53a2b0db2ea613c2 added
a duplicate inclusion of freezer.h. Older versions
of linux (circa 2.6.20) are missing include guards
on freezer.h.

Change-Id: I12c47cded7d06a3514a520b554bbcbd3328f0d2b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2369
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx_kcommon.h