volser: comment with a list of all dump tags
authorHartmut Reuter <reuter@rzg.mpg.de>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 22:24:53 +0000 (18:24 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 06:54:41 +0000 (23:54 -0700)
commitdc0441d0a2140e0d8138939cb84fc232d9e54650
tree19a962b1648a1faf645c9d137ad8b3c483d02e40
parenteca04c7e52d1e777cde423cdf673d7bf579c342b
volser: comment with a list of all dump tags

this is a list of all the dump tags currently defined

Change-Id: Ie040f48b35ac5ec377e5d4184bcb8e47020d1d46
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8281
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/volser/dump.h