Windows: init scache DV=CM_SCACHE_VERSION_BAD
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 00:19:04 +0000 (19:19 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 21:18:33 +0000 (13:18 -0800)
commitdc06ebad8ba7a58c1561ddd03f0a8a79e610d7c7
tree031f769195c3b2f0967ba6a7323157372565333e
parent83c52997b7b9e4d91a0263fbd26ec19fb2092d9c
Windows: init scache DV=CM_SCACHE_VERSION_BAD

zero is a valid DV.  CM_SCACHE_VERSION_BAD is not.

Change-Id: I65c10153059bae6dbd4da344958db4a6be309633
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6449
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.c