Resync Autoconf macros from rra-c-util 3.3
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 19:56:11 +0000 (12:56 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 23:36:33 +0000 (16:36 -0700)
commitdc3da0677264781bc99d079abfe35cd628113928
tree43995ad54185bca17850d85f14a37d59a75def6b
parent4d6d5dfb60feb3fdbf4ac7b035730859eb7fb89e
Resync Autoconf macros from rra-c-util 3.3

This includes the following fixes:

* Include krb5.h before probing for the IBM-specific header file for
  obtaining error strings to avoid Autoconf warnings on AIX.

* Use [] to mark empty arguments to Autoconf macros.

* Add an explicit license statement to these Autoconf macros, matching
  the normal Autoconf macro license.

* Ensure rra_use_kerberos is always set so that other parts of configure
  can rely on it.

Change-Id: I521d38ad6834808cf09c798aeba0efc0dd741fd6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4588
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/cf/krb5.m4
src/cf/lib-depends.m4
src/cf/lib-pathname.m4
src/cf/pam-const.m4