Fix UKERNEL build error - include afs/afs_osi.h
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 00:19:19 +0000 (20:19 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 03:55:40 +0000 (20:55 -0700)
commitdc915673f23bf18c0eda9bf947422f6b5360fdb7
tree80f49b78b4faea6d0e38b77ce7d0e470eebc171e
parent6de3486c2c78cfbb2e9a9038593b60cfccf671a6
Fix UKERNEL build error - include afs/afs_osi.h

Commit d0f2ffca breaks the build on my system because
afs/afs_osi.h no longer gets included for the UKERNEL + !KERNEL
case.  This causes many errors as a result of missing definitions
such as afs_kmutex_t.
Pull out this include into a separate ifdef based only on "KERNEL".

Change-Id: Idafa7702550eb8cb2c7693f4173e482b15702d7e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1733
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx_clock.h