OpenBSD: Use osi_obsd_Free() for all releases of OBSD
authorAntoine Verheijen <antoine@ualberta.ca>
Thu, 6 May 2010 15:10:38 +0000 (09:10 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 6 May 2010 19:18:34 +0000 (12:18 -0700)
commitdc9bef83b0fa416bd1bd5a1524aa4a697873b91a
tree0307edcf9ce02ebe85e146b7e07cdc9c9ea3ab29
parent8fe309e6b67297e7d59bc001af62e0847cabce78
OpenBSD: Use osi_obsd_Free() for all releases of OBSD

Use osi_obsd_Free() in afs_osi_Free() for all releases of OpenBSD,
not just releases from 4.4 onward. Otherwise, afs_osi_Free() will
use AFS_KFREE, which does not exist, since OBSD/osi_machdep.h is
not included, resulting in unresolved symbols when trying to load
the kernel module.

Change-Id: Ic9632c9df347cc17e122b6302ef14e63fa5b68b4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1910
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_osi_alloc.c