Do not set inUse for non-fileserver non-DAFS
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 16:51:57 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 19:16:39 +0000 (12:16 -0700)
commitdcd3e1fa111d3b6dfeb5965a487285119619f362
tree7cecfc7cba4392562c5b9be26dbface003625d3b
parentdf18c9e895e75e77ed466dea3b06ef2a0a07260a
Do not set inUse for non-fileserver non-DAFS

Setting inUse in a volume header to anything besides 1 is a
DAFS-specific change. For non-DAFS, non-fileserver programs do not
touch inUse. Since inUse is not cleared for non-fileserver non-DAFS,
make sure not to set it for non-fileserver non-DAFS.

Change-Id: I4d50299d4dc4fd8757906ba493d182b386dd9b1b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2122
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/volume.c