Windows: Periodic Worker CleanupFcb to Flush Dirty Extents
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 04:20:57 +0000 (23:20 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 14:49:16 +0000 (06:49 -0800)
commitdd0f4bcd06c2283bc4ebbd3b44ed0f0e47b73d03
treec13d408e4145c8a3e6d8c4fb7f138635d9b38364
parentb30c9dcfacb3785360c422c19ef2cc0eea151291
Windows: Periodic Worker CleanupFcb to Flush Dirty Extents

The AFSPrimaryVolumeWorkerThread must not check the ObjectInformationCB
reference count when determining whether or not to call AFSCleanupFcb().
One of the tasks of AFSCleanupFcb() is to flush dirty extents to the
service.

Change-Id: Id1821ec16393952d27520e73e290e520966b1d75
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8716
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWorker.cpp