dir: Add printf format checks to log
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Sat, 17 Jul 2010 17:23:30 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 15:15:58 +0000 (08:15 -0700)
commitdd3e0d0371608b0348435e94cc3c6c8f20d92b83
tree88a9aaceb08958f060a8c0821989ebaafbeb41e6
parent8b5bf6ed9eb8404f8b9576c440d82a7691bcb77a
dir: Add printf format checks to log

salvage.c uses the Log() function defined by vol/common.c. At the
moment, this isn't defined in a way that we can easily grab its prototype,
so the code has an extern definition at the beginning. For now, just add
format checks to this definition.

Fix all of the fallout from this - we were casting to intptr, and
printing with %x - use AFS_PTR_FMT as nature intended.

Change-Id: I2110ebddbe207c307fcad00ab89e5818824a644d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2446
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/dir/salvage.c