Windows: Switch to Interlocked ops for RDR Set/Clear
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 03:33:40 +0000 (23:33 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 02:28:29 +0000 (19:28 -0700)
commitdd73c9c1ef98b94ee1f4e870b52e2604422595e3
tree5b17c66135503bcbe03df1a64afa3b8e56ffc438
parent76e33082d12eaeaaf87df53986b46a508c7ad68d
Windows: Switch to Interlocked ops for RDR Set/Clear

Switch to using interlocked operations for the SetFlag and ClearFlag
macros.

Change-Id: I2b071ae49f69d557c30d1280fb7877dde7f76f40
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9722
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/Include/AFSDefines.h
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/Include/AFSDefines.h