auth: Add documentation for ktc_ListTokensEx
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 09:11:57 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 09:12:12 +0000 (02:12 -0700)
commitdd8c28a58e58e84a22da44da03812eca879f70fa
treee6806e8621c193700bffd113f1094844a20d1c4a
parentf73c085755869b071607db1059351c46ca83abac
auth: Add documentation for ktc_ListTokensEx

Document ktc_ListTokensEx, and add a stub implementation of the
function for Windows.

Change-Id: Ie168081f1a991fcf13358a5a1eeb8d0b96f5800a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2825
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/auth/ktc.c
src/auth/ktc_nt.c