Windows: FILE_READ_ONLY_VOLUME not FILE_DEVICE_READ_ONLY
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 05:17:25 +0000 (00:17 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 17:22:39 +0000 (09:22 -0800)
commitddba1a1f06d140f5683e173db5a384ac5ac40977
tree0267aec7b4fd2e9b9d3bff8feac958cba19d4871
parent5880a7326428b3d17049e92b1ccc590ad3fc7897
Windows: FILE_READ_ONLY_VOLUME not FILE_DEVICE_READ_ONLY

Instead of stating that the AFS device is read only; report
that the volume in question is read only using the FILE_READ_ONLY_VOLUME
file system characteristic.

Change-Id: I0b172f8a984802a3cefdea84436c9ed44f34d7f1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8975
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c