Windows: NPGetConnectionPerformance
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 23 Jun 2012 19:04:29 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 16:30:48 +0000 (09:30 -0700)
commitdddd393198bc066e0fea478baf719c97cd51ec53
tree3221a15813549d9868bd34cbb55d25ab38c6880e
parent5a6cf1494613b83332e4fad01980bb636c510a88
Windows: NPGetConnectionPerformance

Restore the implementation of NPGetConnectionPerformance
in AFSRDFSProvider.dll.  This time just return 0 for all fields
except for the preferred read/write size which is set to 64K.

When this function is not implemented at all, a query for
performance of a \\AFS path will be processed by the SMB
redirector.  This can result in a 20 second timeout while waiting
for the SMB Browser query for "AFS <20>" to complete.

Change-Id: I67f7a3f0bb20a4be791bc153109e4e91144e00af
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7645
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/npdll/AFS_Npdll.c