Import of code from heimdal
authorHeimdal Developers <heimdal-discuss@sics.se>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 07:20:03 +0000 (08:20 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 13:47:37 +0000 (06:47 -0700)
commitde158f8fdf1d4198d6fcd16f5078b5eac861ba0a
tree61e8796f748aae67f0ca7ffadf391828c47a3a8e
parentb360ef85df1b5819e7e9d9f43a44ec31565df337
Import of code from heimdal

This commit updates the code imported from the external
heimdal git repository to their revision
48ad3e1e6597f03cce5439831ef94b5ec11894e9
which is described as switch-from-svn-to-git-1593-g48ad3e1

Change-Id: I0fda4dcf7c7e06de70636969c2f3242b9de714be
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2907
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/external/heimdal/roken/vwarn.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/vwarnx.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/warn.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/warnx.c