Windows: revise NTSTATUS response for ALLBUSY, ALLOFFLINE, and ALLDOWN
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 04:02:17 +0000 (00:02 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 02:41:11 +0000 (19:41 -0700)
commitde441ba420b8fc38ce1b36bee06097f21cc6514b
treec3b538f83a4db1b8e35ff73ae245c6d3bfc4f083
parent1ef135110b7d850e2c40bbbb6b7de69c76872fa9
Windows: revise NTSTATUS response for ALLBUSY, ALLOFFLINE, and ALLDOWN

Replace STATUS_IO_TIMEOUT with RPC_NT_SERVER_TOO_BUSY for CM_ERROR_ALLBUSY.

Replace STATUS_PATH_NOT_FOUND with RPC_NT_SERVER_UNAVAILABLE for
CM_ERROR_ALLOFFLINE and CM_ERROR_ALLBUSY.

These errors provide a more meaningful message to end users when
a failure occurs.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I34483f8f696285477fa0f8a8dac3b0ff33dee6b4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2663
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/smb.c