Windows: remove AFSOpenRedirector from AFSRedirLib
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 19:13:08 +0000 (11:13 -0800)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 22:37:06 +0000 (14:37 -0800)
commitde93a78b870b40338cfd0f4839fe4ef3b959481b
treeb37126cd4536f4e70344a8f448cbce6e21d27d4b
parent315b97ab587247d7750ff4b64275e397ac4b97a7
Windows: remove AFSOpenRedirector from AFSRedirLib

The AFSOpenRedirector functionality must exist in the framework,
AFSRedir.sys, not the library, AFSRedirLib.sys.

Change-Id: Id688efba016d94df558b241e9bee421c86c60e27
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6781
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCreate.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSData.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/Include/AFSExtern.h